Borough of Watchung

BOARD OF HEALTH

TO: All Dog Owners
SUBJECT: Dog License

JANUARY 31°7 is the deadline for licensing your dog(s). All dogs six months and older must be
licensed. You may obtain your license at Borough Hall, Monday — Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM or
by mail addressed to Board of Health, 15 Mountain Blvd., Watchung, NJ 07069.
Include a self-addressed, stamped return envelope.
You must also submit proof of rabies vaccination, which must be valid through November 1% of the
license year (this is a New Jersey State Law).

The fee for a spayed/neutered dog is $12.00 and for non-spayed/neutered it is $15.00. A late fee of $2.00
per dog will apply for all renewals received after January 31,
If you no longer own a dog please call us at 756-0080.

Anyone owning, keeping or harboring any unlicensed dog of licensing age will be subject to
summons and possible fine.

Please fill in application below:

NAME OF OWNER

ADDRESS PHONE

BREED OF DOG NAME

SEX NEUTERED SPAYED

AGE___ COLOR HAIR: LONG__ SHORT____ MEDIUM___

RABIES VACCINE (date expires) (must be valid through November 1% of license year)

Make checks payable to Borough of Watchung
DO NOT SUBMIT PRIOR TO JANUARY 1%
(date checks after that date if you wish to send sooner)

Kevin Sumner, Health Officer, (732) 356-8090

15 Mountain Boulevard Watchung, New Jersey 07069 www.watchungnj.com
Phone: 908.756.0080 ; Fax: 908.757.7027
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